What I did:
- Create a project with more than one note (it’s not reproducible with only one note).
- Start searching in this document.
- Delete the search string by pressing and holding delete key.
While holding the delete key, first, the search phrase was deleted and then focus automatically moved to the document and my notes also were deleted.
Even more, undo history did not contain those unintended actions, so I could not restore my data
What I expected:
While holding delete key in the search field, only search phrase is deleted and focus stays in the search field.