Reset Delete confirmation to show again

delete

#1

How can I reset the delete confirmation after check to not show the message?


Taking Notes
#3

You can reset the warning by quitting Agenda and entering the following in the Terminal.app:

defaults delete ~/Library/Containers/com.momenta.agenda.macos/Data/Library/Preferences/com.momenta.agenda.macos suppressDeleteSectionsAlert


Delete Confirmation on iOS?