Bundlehunt sale

Hi guys, is the current bundlehunt sale just for new users or somebody wanting to renew already acquired premium license can also take advantage?

1 Like

Both new and existing users can make use of it.

2 Likes

This is great—thanks for pointing it out. Extended my premium subscription for an extra 12 months for the price of a few cups of coffee. I love Agenda—and I also love a bargain!

2 Likes

So any idea how I could take advantage of this if I have an App Store subscription? Wait for the subscription to expire and apply the codes?

If you wanted to do it for a subscription, I’m afraid you would have to cancel the subscription (will continue until end of the year), and get the bundle hunt code. When your Agenda license expires, you would have to start a new subscription.

I dont have an appstore subscription so, purchased the bundlehunt deal and it worked like a charm! I’m a supporter and big fan of Agenda since 2018 and happy I got this deal! Agenda fun until 2024 (and for sure after that!) thanks @drewmccormack and @mekentosj for your product and your hard work!

1 Like

If I buy it now, how long would I have to redeem it? I still have ten months left on my current subscription. Could I buy it and wait 10 months before redeeming it? Would the twelve months start then? I currently have an app store license.

@stevew if you have an appstore subscription see what @drewmccormack wrote above. If you have a license directly from Agenda, the subscription time will just add to whatever you have remaining. I had 4 months and now I have 16.