moving a note to the trash (I tried it now with iOS) by longer tap and choosing “Move to trash” from the popup menu. I get a message window “Do you really want to move this note to the trash?” with the option not to ask again when moving notes to the trash. In case I choose to not ask again - how do I reset the sowing of this warning windows?
I believe it is in options, then support, then reset warnings.
Oh, deep … Thanks, @bwriffle!
You are welcome!