What I did: I make a mistake and deleted notes. I quit a notification that acuse when a note is deleted and ask for confirmation
What happened: I can’t take the note back
What I expected: Can I reset the preferences in order to Agenda ask me about note deleted confirmation ?
Things that might be helpful to know (Agenda version, OS and model, etc):