Removing steps: choosing a date then clicking “Save"


#1

Hi there – small suggestion. I tag many notes with a relevant date. I click on the date and then click off the calendar pop-up; and then, I realise that the date change wasn’t saved, because I didn’t click “Save”. I’m not sure if clicking “Save” is essential and removing that step would make using the app that much more frictionless and effortless. :slight_smile:

S.


#2

Try double clicking the date as a shortcut for select + save. Or if the date is today, just use cmd-return.