Notes that have been moved to the Bin/trash are shown in “recently edited”. I can see some logic in this, for example, it may have been trashed by mistake. But it’s often annoying, eg after deleting a duplicate note with the same or similar title to another, or after a session of tidying and deleting, Recently Edited is full up with deleted notes.
I’d prefer to be able to exclude deleted notes from recently edited. If that’s not an option, it would be great if it could be obvious which of the recently edited notes are in the bin: simply prefixing “bin” to the title or location would be great. And perhaps greying the text.