What I did:
tried to purchase premium via yellow button on top left, chose iOS/iPad
Got screen with price and a blue subscribe button („abonnieren“ in German)
What I expected:
Get a button for one-time purchase, not for a subscription.
Could you please explain if this subscription is going to withdraw more money automatically after some time? Do I need to manually cancel after 11.9 month in order to get not charged again?
The mode, i.e. get and keep forever any feature available within next 12 month after purchase is understood.
From other apps I know they are charging for new features by doing version updates v2, v3, v4 … as optional in app purchase. Customer can always keep their current feature set. An example for this is the Safe+ password manager app.
Things that might be helpful to know (Agenda version, OS and model, etc):
iOS 15.0.2, Agenda version is current on iPad
Thanks for any replies