What I did: Right click on a note that’s in Trash
What happened: The last menu item is Move to Trash. Restore from Trash is missing.
What I expected: The last menu item should be Restore from Trash. Move to Trash should not be visible if the note is already in Trash. (I also miss a Delete Immediately functionality but it might never have been implemented in the first place.)
Things that might be helpful to know (Agenda version, OS and model, etc): macOS Big Sur, Agenda 11.2.2