More incentives to pay for Agenda

I adopted Agenda on launch. I’m a freelance designer. Very happy with the app.

I use Agenda to:
— follow everything that happens in a webdesign/development project
— store and develop ideas for templates, blog posts, front end dev projects

My workflow now is either:
— ideas go directly to Agenda, in a new post, inside of a post, or in a new post in new project
— ideas start on Notes.app as and are brought later to Agenda

I discovered today that I’m still using the free version. I went to pay for all the features, but none of the paid features apply to me: I don’t use calendar, copy markdown etc.

I exaggerate, I’m going to pay now to use the « Pin » feature, I think I was among the users to ask for it.

So here are the features I would have pay for on day 1:
— share a note in both reading and editing mode
— add images (and iPad drawings on iPad) to notes

Thanks for listening :slight_smile: Going to pay for premium now.

1 Like

Just for what it’s worth, I’m a comics collector for several years. Perhaps it’s because it takes me back to my younger days where I can go get in a quiet spot and read great story lines and see really great art. I still collect my favorites: Superman, Wonder Woman, Batman. When I buy my comics I buy at my local comics store…I pay more there but I beieve in supporting my local store to keep them in business. I believe in the artists and the independent publishers so I support them, too.