What I did: Deleted a category and its respective project went to the bottom of the sidebar into “Other Projects”
What happened: When I deleted said project, the “Other Projects” category did not disappear and cannot be removed.
What I expected: To not have an empty category that I cannot send into Oblivion.
Things that might be helpful to know (Agenda version, OS and model, etc):
Version: 10.0 Beta (120) for MacOS (running on Catalina)