Couple of things to mention:
- changing the “Mark new notes as On the Agenda” setting doesn’t do anything; new notes still appear marked.
- I’ve found that notes I deleted are still showing up in the Related Notes section, although when I click on them, I get the message “No Notes for Current Selection”. Without a way to complete the deletion (i.e. empty the trash), there’s no way to influence this.
- The sidebar always closes by default, even if it was open when you closed the app. I seem to remember you’d decided to change this behaviour (I don’t regard it as a big deal, but others have mentioned it).
But it’s looking good! Can’t wait for the official launch!