I’ve just finished a long contract for a client. I have a category “client X” with around 20 projects in it. I want to archive all this.
But there’s no option to archive the category, just individual projects. I’d like to remove the category Client X from the sidebar to keep it tidy. But if I delete the category, all projects are moved to the archive for other projects. I don’t want these projects mixed up with other projects. If I need to refer to them in future, I want them all in one place.
The ability to archive a category and subcategories would be helpful.