Trying to restore some deleted text, I’ve realised that ‘undo’ appears to ‘undo’ actions like ‘collapse note’ and moving from note to note. It seems to simply undo keystrokes and menu actions sequetially across the whole application.
It would be much more useful (to me at least!) if undo applied to each indvidual note. At the moment, if I work on Note A, then Note B, I can’t undo edits in Note A without undoing these in Note B first.