Rearrange notes from the upper ‘Overview’ menu

The ability to rearrange notes in the project from the upper menu would be a big timesaver. As well as some basic actions as mark as complete, move to agenda, delete, etc.

Which upper menu do you mean, the one that is shown when clicking/tapping the project title of the notes?

Yes, that one.

Ok, thanks for the suggestions, we have some ideas in this direction indeed.